The Oshkosh Arena Staff

Wendy Hielsberg

General Manager

Phone: (920) 744-2039

Email: wendy@oshkosharena.com


Toni Pierce Oshkosh Arena

Toni Pierce

Vice President of Entertainment

Phone: (920) 744-2034

Email: tpierce@oshkosharena.com


Griffin Pollnow

Sales Executive

Phone: (920) 744-2037

Email: griffin@oshkosharena.com


Mike Cluff

Director of Operations/Food & Beverage Director

Phone: (920) 744-2038

Email: mcluff@oshkosharena.com


Jennifer Masini

Office Manager

Phone: (920) 744-2039

Email: jennifer@oshkosharena.com


Zachary Partridge 

Director of Security

Phone: (920) 744-2039

Email: zachary@oshkosharena.com